Meet the Fairport Municipal Commission Board

Fairport Electric is overseen by 5 board members known as the Fairport Municipal Commission. The board of commissioners are appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the Village Trustees, and are responsible for working with the utility staff to:

  • Make recommendations pertaining to the establishment of rates, rules, and regulations.
  • Make suggestions concerning the improvement or construction of all or any part of the utility.
  • Review the electric department’s annual budget and make any necessary recommendations.
  • Perform other related duties as outlined by the Municipal Code regarding Fairport Electric.

Timothy Keef - Chairperson

William Fritsch - Commissioner

Rachel Stuckey - Commissioner

Steven Schalabba - Commissioner

Jeremy Jordan- Commissioner